2019 Gigs

Bryan will be playing the following dates in 2019:

Sunday, March 17 at James Charles ~ 2pm

Saturday, March 30 at Valerie Hill ~ 3pm

Thursday, April 4 at Brewbaker’s Restaurant ~ 6pm

Friday, April 27 at Valerie Hill ~ 330pm

Friday, May 10 at Valerie Hill ~ 6pm

Saturday, May 11 at Paladin ~ 7pm

Thursday, May 23 at Brewbaker’s Restaurant ~ 6pm

Friday, June 14 at Valerie Hill ~ 6pm

Wednesday, June 19th at El Centro ~ 6pm

Thursday, June 20 at Brewbaker’s Restaurant ~ 6pm

Thursday, July 11 at Brewbaker’s Restaurant ~ 6pm

Friday, July 26 at Valerie Hill ~ 6pm

Saturday, July 27 at Broken Window Brewing Co ~ 7pm

Saturday, August 3 at Mac Shack ~ 7pm

Saturday, August 10 at Valerie Hill ~ 330pm

Friday, August 23 at Broken Window Brewing Co ~ 7pm

Friday, September 6 at Valerie Hill ~ 6pm

Sunday, September 8 at Middletown event benefiting NW Works ~ 4pm

Friday, September 13 at Broken Window Brewing Co ~ 7pm

Sunday, September 15 at Breaux Vineyard’s ~ 1pm

Friday, September 27 at Paladin ~ 7pm

Saturday, October 5 at Mac Shack ~ 7pm

Thursday,October 10 at Brewbaker’s Restaurant ~ 6pm

Friday, October 11 at Paladin ~ 7pm

Friday, October 25 at Valerie Hill ~ 6pm

Sunday, November 17 at Breaux Vineyard’s ~ 1pm

Friday, November 22 at Broken Window Brewing Co ~ 7pm

Friday, November 30 at Valerie Hill ~ 6pm

Saturday, December 14 at Breaux Vineyard’s ~ 1pm

Thursday, December 26th at Brewbaker’s Restaurant ~ 6pm

Bryan Stutzman

Please check venue sites or Facebook pages to confirm dates and times.

Valerie Hill’s website and Facebook

James Charles’ website and Facebook

Paladin Bar and Grill website and Facebook

Brewbaker’s Restaurant website and Facebook

Hope to see you sometime in 2019!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *