2018 Gigs

Bryan will be playing the following dates in 2018:

Saturday, January 13 at Valerie Hill

Sunday, February 11 at James Charles

Sunday, March 25 at Valerie Hill

Sunday, April 8 at James Charles

Saturday, May 19 at Valerie Hill

Sunday, June 24 at James Charles

Sunday, July 29 at Valerie Hill

Sunday, August 26 at James Charles

Sunday, September 30 at Valerie Hill

Sunday, October 28 at James Charles

Saturday, November 24 at Valerie Hill

Bryan Stutzman

Please check venue sites or Facebook pages to confirm dates and times.

Valerie Hill’s website and Facebook

James Charles’ website and Facebook

 

Hope to see you sometime in 2018!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *