About/ Upcoming Events

Bryan Stutzman grew up in Lancaster, PA and now lives in Winchester, VA. He is a guitarist and vocalist who performs at venues in and around the Northern Shenandoah Valley.

 

Friday, June 14 at Valerie Hill ~ 6pm

Wednesday, June 19th at El Centro ~ 6pm

Thursday, June 20 at Brewbaker’s Restaurant ~ 6pm

Thursday, July 11 at Brewbaker’s Restaurant ~ 6pm

Friday, July 26 at Valerie Hill ~ 6pm

Saturday, July 27 at Broken Window Brewing Co ~ 7pm

Friday, August 2 at Mac Shack ~ 7pm

Saturday, August 10 at Valerie Hill ~ 330pm

Friday, August 23 at Broken Window Brewing Co ~ 7pm

Friday, September 6 at Valerie Hill ~ 6pm

Sunday, September 8 at Middletown event benefiting NW Works ~ 4pm

Friday, September 27 at Paladin ~ 7pm

Friday, October 11 at Paladin ~ 7pm

Friday, October 25 at Valerie Hill ~ 6pm

Friday, November 30 at Valerie Hill ~ 6pm